Christian Dating Tips

Here you can find the comparison of top Christian dating sites and best dating services to help you find best Christian women for marriage. Don’t lose your time.

I always try to find in everything something that is new and interesting. If it concerns cooking, then a dish should be unique and exclusive. I do not read a lot, but there are some of books that I can read without stopping. I am just delighted with big white camomiles. Not long ago I got my driving licence. In my childhood I was a unique child, because I tried to do many things: to practice sport, to learn music, to sing, and to dance. And now I have basic skills at all these things. I would like to meet a purposeful, temperamental, determined, strong, smart, and well-built man.

I am gentle, kind, intelligent, romantic, caring girl. I love my daughter very much and my most favorite doing is to spend time with her playing with her and teaching her all necessary things about this world. Also I enjoy music, cooking, going to the nature, animals and all good things in this world. I am very merry and sociable girl and I enjoy just living my life. I greatly like to travel, to dance, to walk coastwise, and in cold evenings I like to read nice book at warm and cozy home. I love children a lot and want to start nice and united family. I would like to meet kind, caring, courageous, serious, educated, well-bred man who is gentleman by nature but not perforce. He should be kind, honest, love fun but be able to be serious as well when it is needed. And the main thing – he must want to start a family.

 

I am a charming, sociable, optimistic and rather attractive young lady. Active – I like sports (basketball and volleyball) and nature (hiking and camping). I do like to talk to my friends and meet new people. I adore reading and always try to learn something new. A perfect dancer and singer. Always do my best to achieve my goals and never give up. I am looking for an independent, responsible and purposeful man with a good sense of humor and a hell of charm. I’d like to see him active, who would have a romantic soul, sincere and loving heart and a sharp mind, a man who values family life and relationships based on mutual trust and respect. I will appreciate him if he could share all the best and the worst with me and to take all the gifts the life can give.

 

I am kind, tender, caring and romantic. I have always been a very active person. I am fond of sports, especially volleyball, body-building and lawn tennis. I am also keen on extreme kinds of sport. I like to be busy with my household, I love to cook various and delicious dishes. I easily find common language with children and animals. With my friends I am responsive and amicable, I appreciate cheerfulness and sense of humour. I would like to find a person who would become my friend, who could be an interesting interlocutor, a caring and a loving man, a person with a sense of responsibility who is open-hearted and faithful.

 

I am merry and optimistic. I try to treat to life easily. I like people who know what they want from life. I’m sociable and I like to meet with new and interesting people. I think I’m very impressionable and delicate girl and I need warm, care and love. In my spare time I like the rest on the nature, sometimes I like dancing. I like cooking, but when I have such a mood I can cook something unusual! In the people I appreciate honesty, kindness and decency. I don’t like pessimists and liars. I want a man who is honest and he knows what he wants from life. He should be very reliable person and he’ll be able to support me in the bad times and share all pleasant moments with me. I’m waiting from him for love, respect, care and affection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *